Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Shrider -Thompson Funeral & Cremation Services
419 Round Butte Rd. W.
Ronan, MT 59864
Tel: 1-406-676-4461

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Michael Joseph Matkovich Jr. Fri June 26, 2020
Vernie Loretta Porch Sat June 13, 2020
Leonard Dale Snyder Sat June 06, 2020
Marrion Joyce (VanNess) Clairmont Tue May 26, 2020
Marlys Glee Shepard Mon May 25, 2020
Charles "Chuck" Lloyd Madison Sun May 24, 2020
Jack Dale Anderson Thu May 21, 2020
Nancy Anne (Dahle) Chavis Mon May 11, 2020
Patricia Ann Long Sun May 10, 2020
Gerald "Gary" Del Noland Thu May 07, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Shrider -Thompson Funeral & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |