Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Shrider -Thompson Funeral & Cremation Services
419 Round Butte Rd. W.
Ronan, MT 59864
Tel: 1-406-676-4461

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jack Dale Anderson Thu May 21, 2020
Nancy Anne (Dahle) Chavis Mon May 11, 2020
Patricia Ann Long Sun May 10, 2020
Gerald "Gary" Del Noland Thu May 07, 2020
Marilyn Kathleen Scheidecker Sat May 02, 2020
Lee Kenneth Britton Tue April 28, 2020
Marlys Claire (Iverson) Hoeldt Sun April 26, 2020
John Arthur Welker Mon April 20, 2020
Layne Verlyn Hoeldt Mon April 06, 2020
Laurie Lucille Lindon Fri April 03, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Shrider -Thompson Funeral & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |